Staff

Kelly Buchberger
Head Coach & General Manager
Kbuchberger@devonxtreme.com

Sebastian Bisaillon
Assistant Coach
Sbisaillon@naxhockey.com

Keegan Pruden
Assistant Coach

Ty Rimmer
Goalie Coach
Tyrimmer@naxhockey.com

Dave Schlemko
Player Development Coach
Dschlemko@naxhockey.com

Ladislav Smid
Player Development Coach

Grant Stevenson
Player Development Coach

Michelle Dewar
Executive Assistant
Mdewar@naxhockey.com

Brad Jones
Camp Coordinator & Edmonton Scout
Camps@devonxtreme.com

Nicole Wlasichuk
Athletic Therapist
Nwlasichuk@naxhockey.com

Aidan Boelsgaard
Broadcast Manager
Media@devonxtreme.com